Last Updated on November 22, 2020 by Christian Heide

In September 2020 we have passed another great milestone: more than 300 Five Star Reviews on AirBnB. Our average on AirBnB across all experiences is a fantastic 4.94 out of 5. On Tripadvisor (Viator) we are currently listed with a stunning rating of 5.0 out of 5 (90 reviews). We have moved up to #31 in the ranking for tours in Barcelona.

Here are some highlights what our guests have to say about our experiences in Barcelona.

Zoom around Panoramic Barcelona

Our online experience that we launched in August has become a great addition to our offerings. You can now spend a virtual day with us in Barcelona while sitting comfortably on your sofa at home.

Amazing virtual tour! Christian showed us places that the locals would attend and not the “typical” tourism spots. He had personal stories of him going to some of the places as well as a favorite restaurant. Very informative and had great answers to all of our questions. Would recommend 10/10! When we travel to Barcelona we will definitely reach out to them!

Anthony Rice, Seattle/USA, November 2020

I booked this tour as a team building opportunity. At a time when international travel has stalled, this was a great way to escape into Barcelona and see the sights with our wonderful guide Christian!

Laura Coccuzi, Schomberg/Canada, (Organization: Region of Peel) September 2020

Gaudí & Barcelona Legends

Our Gaudí walking tour continues to be popular among Barcelona visitors. Learn about the beautiful Modernist architecture in Barcelona while discovering the beautiful façades, stories and legends of Casa Milà, Casa Batlló and many other buildings.

Christian and Michael are very passionate about Barcelona and its architecture. They were waiting for us when we arrived and took us for a 4 hour walk through Barcelona with a focus on landmark buildings by Gaudí and other Catalan architects. They express such love for this city, are knowledgeable and this made our tour with them a memorable experience.

Michiel Wieske, Amsterdam/Netherlands, July 2020

This was a wonderful tour and Michael was a friendly and knowledgeable host! Michael brought Barcelona to life for me with his architectural facts, history and legends. He invited me to join a new tapas and history tour the following day but I was leaving and couldn’t make it – I’m sure it would have been fantastic! I hope to be back and will tour again with Michael! 🇪🇸🌹

Rebecca, San Francisco/California, February 2020

Explore hidden streets with a friend

Our signature tour lets you discover more than the usual- We will venture through the maze of little streets in the historic center of Barcelona and get away from the masses of tourists.

I highly recommend this tour! A wonderful experience! Magical places, stories and information included. I’ve learned a lot. Sympathetic host! Thank you so much! 🙂

Claudia Karolus, Hamburg/Germany, March 2020

The city tour with Christian was really great. It was my first experience on Airbnb and I’m pleasantly surprised. As promised, our group was small, so we were able to take a leisurely tour, which, thanks to Christian, was full of historical facts. It was really very interesting and completely different, far from mass tourism. Also very nice to visit a quaint pub to have a beer together. If I had stayed longer, I would definitely have booked another tour!

Giuliana Caputo, Prato/Italy, February 2020

Fantastic! Absolutely loved the tour! Christian was a great guide and expertly guided through the beautiful El Born and Gothic quarters, showing us how locals live rather than the tourist hubs. He told us about the history and culture of the place and recommended some great places to visit on tbe neighbourhoods as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona!

Nayantara Mehra, New Delhi/India, February 2020

Read many more top reviews…